Skip to content

Education Basic Set

229,00 239,00 

incl. VAT

The Education Basic Set enables the first steps in the world of Blockly programming. The 4 modules included can be used to build smart sensor vehicles.

Highlights

• Education Basic Set is perfect for the secondary school I
• Less effort for lesson preparation with the Tinkerbots teaching material
• Quick & easy assembly of the robots, ideal for the use in regular school lessons
• Programming with the intuitive Tinkerbots Blockly App

Tinkerbots Education Basic Set for schools

The Education Basic Set has been specially designed for use in the secondary school I and other educational institutions. It gives children and young people the opportunity to familiarise themselves with programming, robotics and sensor technology. With the four modules included, sensor vehicles can be built, which can also be programmed using the Tinkerbots Blockly App.

Learning with Tinkerbots

Tinkerbots Education products promote self-confidence, problem-solving skills and group work for students of all ages. Our products provide teachers with everything they need to teach robotics and programming

  • Experimental hardware-based learning increases interest in STEAM subjects
  • Students are encouraged to find solutions for STEAM related questions independently
  • The learning success is increased by illustrating abstract themes through hardware

Basic Teaching Material

Our learning units are designed for teaching lessons of 45 minutes. They contain task cards for students and copy templates so the teacher‘s preparation time is heavily reduced.

Blockly Programming

Tinkerbots Blockly is a visual programming editor specifically designed for programming Tinkerbots robots. With the intuitive drag-and-drop function, basic programming concepts such as loops, variables, conditions, etc. can be taught. With the help of the various programming blocks, children from the age of 10+ can make their first experiences with programming. With the possibility to display the code also in the programming language Python, Tinkerbots Blockly is also suitable for the use in high school classes. The software runs on Windows and MacOS computers. The mobile version for Android and iOS devices.

Multisensor

The 5 in 1 Multisensor can detect distance, colour, gestures and light. The integrated sensor technology even enables a line follower function. The robot models can even react to their environment, which makes many tasks by educators possible.

Control of the Robot

All Tinkerbots robots can be taught with the recording mode and can therefore also be controlled manually. To do this, press the record button on the Powerbrain and then move the robot as you wish. During playback, the robot then repeats this sequence of movements.

With the Tinkerbots World App, the robots can also be controlled via smartphone or tablet. With the creative mode, each module can be assigned a controller, so that each creation can be remote controlled.

Produktinfo

Zusätzliche Informationen

Inhalt:
  • Powerbrain
  • Doppelmotor
  • Pivot
  • Multisensor
  • 3x Cubies
  • 5x Bausteine
  • 2x große Räder
  • Bluetooth Dongle
  • 4x Baustein-Adapter
  • 2x Achse, Netzteil
Info:
  • Nicht kompatibel mit unseren Arduino-Sets.
Achtung Kleinteile:
  • Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet. Erstickungsgefahr!
pa_verpackung
  • 74
  • 75

Downloads

Tinkerbots Blockly App

Learn how to code with the Tinkerbots Blockly App! The visual programming editor allows you to program your robots. Download the free software for your computer, available for Windows 10 and MacOS 10.13+. In the Google Play Store or Apple App-Store you can find the mobile Android 5.0+ and iOS 11.0+ tablet versions.

 

Tutorial for Educators

With our tutorial, you will get a quick introduction for using the Tinkerbots Blockly App and the Tinkerbots Education Sets. Download

 

Teaching Material – Learning with Robots I

Our teaching material “Learning with Robots I” is designed for use with the Tinkerbots Blockly App and consists of 4 lessons, each of which is scheduled for 45 minutes. It focuses on how to program Tinkerbots robots from grade 5 on using exciting worksheets and building instructions. Download

Skip to content

Education Basic Set

229,00 239,00 

inkl. MwSt.

Lieferzeit: 6 Wochen

Das Education Basic Set ermöglicht die ersten Schritte in die Welt der Blockly Programmierung. Mit den vier enthaltenen Modulen lassen sich smarte Sensorfahrzeuge bauen.

Highlights

• Das Education Basic Set ist perfekt für die Sekundarstufe I
• Weniger Aufwand für die Unterrichtsvorbereitung mit dem Tinkerbots-Lehrmaterial
• Schnelle & einfache Montage der Roboter, ideal für den Einsatz im regulären Schulunterricht
• Programmieren mit dem intuitiven Tinkerbots Blockly Apply

Tinkerbots Education Basic Set für Schulen

Das Education Basic Set ist speziell für den Einsatz in der Sekundarstufe I und weiteren Bildungseinrichtungen konzipiert worden. Hiermit erhalten Kinder und Jugendliche die Möglichkeit sich mit den Themen Programmierung, Robotik und Sensorik vertraut zu machen. Mit den vier enthaltenen Modulen lassen sich Sensorfahrzeuge bauen, die mithilfe der Tinkerbots Blockly App auch programmiert werden können.

Lernen mit Tinkerbots

Die Produkte von Tinkerbots Education fördern Selbstvertrauen, Problemlösungsfähigkeiten und Teamfähigkeit für Schüler aller Altersgruppen. Unsere Produkte bieten Lehrern alles, was sie zum Unterrichten von Robotik und Programmierung benötigen.

  • Experimentelles hardwarebasiertes Lernen erhöht das Interesse an STEAM-Fächern
  • Die Studenten werden ermutigt, selbstständig Lösungen für STEAM-bezogene Fragen zu finden
  • Der Lernerfolg wird durch die Veranschaulichung abstrakter Themen mit unserer Hardware deutlich erhöht

UNTERRICHTSMATERIALIEN

Unsere Lerneinheiten sind auf Unterrichtszeiten von 45 Minuten optimiert. Sie enthalten fertige Aufgabenkarten für die Schüler und eine Lehrerhandreichung, sodass die Vorbereitungszeit stark reduziert wird.

Blockly Programming

Tinkerbots Blockly ist ein visueller Programmiereditor, der speziell für die Programmierung der Tinkerbots Roboter entwickelt wurde. Mit der intuitiven Drag-and-Drop Oberfläche können grundlegende Programmierkonzepte, wie Schleifen, Variablen, Bedingungen, etc. vermittelt werden. Mithilfe der verschiedenen Programmierblöcke können so schon Kinder ab 10 Jahren erste Erfahrungen mit dem Programmieren machen. Durch die Möglichkeit sich den Code auch in der Programmiersprache Python anzeigen zu lassen, ist Tinkerbots Blockly auch für die Nutzung in höheren Schulklassen bestens geeignet. Die Software läuft auf Windows und macOS Computern. Die mobile Version ist für Android und iOS Geräte verfügbar.

Multisensor

Der 5 in 1 Multisensor kann Abstand, Farbe, Gesten und Licht erkennen. Die integrierte Sensorik ermöglicht sogar eine Linienfolger-Funktion. Damit können die Robotermodelle auf ihre Umwelt reagieren, was vielfältige Aufgabenstellungen durch Pädagogen ermöglicht.

Steuerung der Roboter

Alle Tinkerbots Roboter lassen sich mit dem Aufnahmemodus „Teachen“ und sind damit auch per Hand zu steuern. Dafür betätigt man die Aufnahmetaste auf dem Powerbrain und bewegt im Anschluss den Roboter so, wie man es sich wünscht. Bei der Wiedergabe wiederholt der Roboter dann eben diese Bewegungsfolge.

Mit der Tinkerbots World App lassen sich die Roboter aber auch per Smartphone oder Tablet steuern. Mit dem Kreativmodus kann jedem Modul eine Steuerung zugewiesen werden, so dass jede Kreation ferngesteuert werden kann.

Produktinfo

Zusätzliche Informationen

Inhalt:
  • Powerbrain
  • Doppelmotor
  • Pivot
  • Multisensor
  • 3x Cubies
  • 5x Bausteine
  • 2x große Räder
  • Bluetooth Dongle
  • 4x Baustein-Adapter
  • 2x Achse, Netzteil
Info:
  • Nicht kompatibel mit unseren Arduino-Sets.
Achtung Kleinteile:
  • Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet. Erstickungsgefahr!
pa_verpackung
  • 31
  • 33

Downloads

Tinkerbots Blockly App

Lerne Programmieren mit der Tinkerbots Blockly App! Der visuelle Programmeditor ermöglicht dir deine Roboter zu programmieren. Lade dir dafür die kostenlose Software für deinen Computer herunter, erhältlich für Windows 10 und MacOS 10.14. Im Google Play und App-Store befindet sich die mobile Android 5.0+ bzw. iOS 11.0+ Tablet-Version.

 

Tutorial für Lehrpersonen

Mit dem Tutorial erhalten Sie eine erste Handreichung für die Nutzung der Tinkerbots Blockly App und der Tinkerbots Education Sets. Die Tinkerbots Blockly App finden Sie in unserem Download Bereich. Download

 

Lehrmaterial – Lernen mit Roboter I

Das Lehrmaterial „Lernen mit Robotern I“ ist für die Nutzung mit der Tinkerbots Blockly App konzipiert und umfasst 4 Lektionen, die jeweils auf 45 Minuten angelegt sind. Im Zentrum steht die Einführung der Programmierung von Tinkerbots Robotern ab Klasse 5 mit Hilfe spannender Arbeitsblätter und einer Bauanleitung. Download