Skip to content

A LEARNING CONCEPT FOR EVERY AGE

The Tinkerbots Education products promote confidence, problem-solving skills and social competences of students through experimental learning. The hardware is easy to assemble and allows a quick and uncomplicated use in MINT lessons at primary, secondary and vocational schools. Together with the Tinkerbots Blockly Programming App and the exciting teaching material, practice-oriented learning is encouraged.

Play Video

An easy solution for teaching

1. EASY TO ASSEMBLE

The simple and quick assembly of Tinkerbots robots makes them ideal for use in the classroom. The patented plug connection and wireless bluetooth data transfer allow immediate use without long preparation time or WiFi setup.

Play Video

2. EASY-TO-LEARN BLOCKLY APP

The Tinkerbots Blockly App has been specially designed for use in schools: a visual programming editor for tablets and computers with a drag-and-drop interface that anyone masters in minutes! The app is a perfect match for teaching the basics of programming. In three learning levels, students learn how to use loops, conditions, variables, functions and other programming concepts.

3. EXCITING TEACHING MATERIAL

With our teacher’s handbook, task sheets for students and simple building instructions, teachers get everything they need to use the Tinkerbots building sets in MINT lessons. The lessons are based on current curricula and are tailored for use in 45-minute lessons.

Which product for which class level?

ADVANTAGES FOR TEACHERS AND STUDENTS

Practice-oriented learning with Tinkerbots boosts interest in MINT subjects in every grade level. Students are encouraged to find their own solutions by the playful approach. Teachers save time spent for the preparation of lessons due to the compact and curriculum-oriented teaching material. Digital technologies can be easily used in lessons with Tinkerbots.

Teaching Material

Tutorial for Educators

With our tutorial, you will get a quick introduction for using the Tinkerbots Blockly App and the Tinkerbots Education Sets. You can find the Tinkerbots Blockly App in our download area above.

Teaching material – Learning with robots I

Our teaching material “Learning with Robots I” is designed for use with the Tinkerbots Blockly App and consists of 4 lessons, each of which is scheduled for 45 minutes. It focuses on how to program Tinkerbots robots from grade 5 on using exciting worksheets and building instructions.

Skip to content

EIN LERNKONZEPT FÜR JEDES ALTER

Die Tinkerbots Education Produkte fördern durch experimentelles Lernen das Selbstvertrauen, Problemlösefähigkeiten und soziale Kompetenzen der Schüler und Schülerinnen. Die einfach zusammen zu bauende Hardware ermöglicht einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Einsatz im MINT-Unterricht der Grundschule, Sekundarstufe und Berufsschule. Zusammen mit der Tinkerbots Blockly Programmier-App und dem spannenden Lehrmaterial wird praxisorientiertes Lernen gefördert.

Video abspielen

Eine pädagogische Lösung für den Unterricht

1. EINFACH ZUSAMMENZUBAUEN

Durch das einfache und schnelle Zusammenbauen der Tinkerbots Roboter sind diese ideal für den Einsatz im Unterricht geeignet. Die patentierte Steckverbindung und die kabellose Datenübertragung ermöglichen den sofortigen Gebrauch, ohne lange Vorbereitungszeit.

Video abspielen

2. INTUITIVE BLOCKLY APP

Speziell für den Einsatz in Schulen wurde die Tinkerbots Blockly App konzipiert: ein visueller Programmiereditor für Tablets und Computer, der mit einer intuitiven Drag-and-Drop-Funktion ausgestattet ist. Mit der App können die Grundlagen der Programmierung vermittelt werden. In drei Lernstufen lernen die Schülerinnen und Schüler, wie Sie Schleifen, Bedingungen, Variablen, Funktionen und andere Programmierkonzepte zur Programmierung eines Roboters einsetzen.

3. SPANNENDES LEHRMATERIAL

Mit dem Lehrerhandbuch, Aufgabenblättern und Bauanleitungen werden Lehrende und Schüler mit allen Materialien ausgestattet, um die Tinkerbots Baukästen im MINT-Unterricht einzusetzen. Die Lektionen basieren auf aktuellen Lehrplänen und sind maßgeschneidert für den Einsatz in 45-minütigen Unterrichtsstunden.

Welches Produkt für welche Klassenstufe?

VORTEILE FÜR LEHRENDE UND SCHÜLER

Praxisorientiertes Lernen mit Tinkerbots erhöht das Interesse an MINT-Fächern in jeder Klassenstufe. Schülerinnen und Schüler werden angeregt eigene Lösungen zu finden und sind durch die spielerische Herangehensweise motivierter. Für Lehrende entfällt die aufwändige Unterrichtsvor- und Nachbereitung durch das kompakte und lehrplangerechte Unterrichtsmaterial. Digitale Technologien können mit Tinkerbots einfach im Unterricht eingesetzt werden.

Lehrmaterialien

Tutorial für Lehrpersonen

Mit dem Tutorial erhalten Sie eine erste Handreichung für die Nutzung der Tinkerbots Blockly App und der Tinkerbots Education Sets. Die Tinkerbots Blockly App finden Sie in unserem Download Bereich

Lehrmaterial – Lernen mit Roboter I

Das Lehrmaterial „Lernen mit Robotern I“ ist für die Nutzung mit der Tinkerbots Blockly App konzipiert und umfasst 4 Lektionen, die jeweils auf 45 Minuten angelegt sind. Im Zentrum steht die Einführung der Programmierung von Tinkerbots Robotern ab Klasse 5 mit Hilfe spannender Arbeitsblätter und einer Bauanleitung.